Northwest Zone Softball Association
gray.gifNo_Frame3.jpg

NWZ 2017 Council

         For any general inquires, e-mail us at :

                       info@nwzsoftball.com


 
 EXECUTIVE MEMBERS
     
       
 President  Art Matulli
 780-453-1621   president@nwzsoftball.com
 1st Vice President
 Tom Clooney  587-710-1113   vicepresident1@nwzsoftball.com
 2nd Vice President
 Shaun Futoransky  780-695-2289   vicepresident2@nwzsoftball.com
 Secretary  VACANT  
  secretary@nwzsoftball.com
 Treasurer  Jenny Galka
 780-668-6395   treasurer@nwzsoftball.com
 Category Director
 Michelle Barnard-Addo
    categorydirector@nwzsoftball.com
 Tournament Director  Tom Clooney  587-710-1113    tournament@nwzsoftball.com
 Umpire Director
 Colin Hammermeister
    umpiredirector@nwzsoftball.com
 Commissioner  Eldon Chrystian
 780-920-5437   commissioner@nwzsoftball.com
 Scheduler  VACANT     scheduler@nwzsoftball.com
 Registrar  Jeff Christie
 780-983-8610   registrar@nwzsoftball.com
 
   
 E.Y.S.A Reps
 John Van Nispen
 780-489-5369   eysa@nwzsoftball.com
   Eldon Chrystian
 780-920-5437   eysa@nwzsoftball.com
   Guylaine Chrystian
 780-893-0716   eysa@nwzsoftball.com
       
 
 
   
 Publicity
 Guylaine Chrystian
 780-893-0716
  publicity@nwzsoftball.com
       

     

THE BOUNDARIES FOR THE NWZ ARE:

WEST OF 97th STREET,

AND ALL DISTRICTS NORTH OF THE RIVER